Latest Products http://www.dadiachemical.com Latest Products 17-03-25 en-us http://www.dadiachemical.com Cosmetic & Personal Care Ingredients http://www.dadiachemical.com/cosmetic-personal-care-ingredients.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic & Personal Care Ingredients are an important ingredient of all of the cosmetic industry. DCI is one of the Pioneer of Personal Care Chemicals in India, Manufacturing & working with some of the Top-Notch Personal Care Manufacturers in India & across the globe. Textile Chemicals http://www.dadiachemical.com/textile-chemicals.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dadia Chemical Industries is one of the renowned names among the prime Textile Finishing Chemicals Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India. We manufacture a wide range of Textile Chemicals that include ELASTOMER  803 MICROSOFT - DC  1000, MICROSOFT - DC  GEL, WISH SOFT - DC  200, P.U. 10, P.U. 200, DENIM SOFT- DC, REPELLENT - DC  40, ABSORBSIL- DC, VELVET TOUCH  DC, and ANTIFOAM  DC. Leather Chemicals http://www.dadiachemical.com/leather-chemicals.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 DCI is reckoned as one of the leading Manufacturers & Exporters of Leather Chemicals in India. We are focused on speciality Fat Liquors, Wetting–Degreasing Agents, Syntans & Preservatives. Silicone Oil http://www.dadiachemical.com/silicone-oil.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dimethyl Silicone Oil is a one of the primary chemicals used in the manufacture of multiple products. They are largely used as lubricants and are active electrical insulators. Construction Chemicals http://www.dadiachemical.com/construction-chemicals.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged to be one of the chief Construction Chemicals Manufacturers in India. The main properties of Building Construction Chemicals are their ability to be water proof. Paper Chemical http://www.dadiachemical.com/paper-chemical.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are amidst the most sought after Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Paper Chemicals. We are committed to delivering the best and High-Performance Products that are sternly manufactured using qualitative ingredients.