Latest Products http://www.dadiachemical.com Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 20:28:49 +0530 en-us http://www.dadiachemical.com Cosmetic Raw Material http://www.dadiachemical.com/cosmetic-raw-material.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/cosmetic-raw-material.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate SLES http://www.dadiachemical.com/sodium-lauryl-ether-sulphate-sles.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/sodium-lauryl-ether-sulphate-sles.htm Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 D Panthenol http://www.dadiachemical.com/d-panthenol.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/d-panthenol.htm Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ethylene Glycol Monostearate EGMS http://www.dadiachemical.com/ethylene-glycol-monostearate-egms.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/ethylene-glycol-monostearate-egms.htm Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Monoethanolamide CMEA http://www.dadiachemical.com/coco-monoethanolamide-cmea.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/coco-monoethanolamide-cmea.htm Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polyquat 7 http://www.dadiachemical.com/polyquat-7.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/polyquat-7.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shampoo Base Concentrate http://www.dadiachemical.com/shampoo-base-concentrate.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/shampoo-base-concentrate.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphate Free Shampoo Base http://www.dadiachemical.com/sulphate-free-shampoo-base.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/sulphate-free-shampoo-base.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cocamidopropyl Betaine CAPB http://www.dadiachemical.com/cocamidopropyl-betaine-capb.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/cocamidopropyl-betaine-capb.htm Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Myristate http://www.dadiachemical.com/isopropyl-myristate.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/isopropyl-myristate.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate http://www.dadiachemical.com/sodium-lauroyl-sarcosinate.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/sodium-lauroyl-sarcosinate.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Benzalkonium Chloride BKC http://www.dadiachemical.com/benzalkonium-chloride-bkc.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/benzalkonium-chloride-bkc.htm Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Phenoxyethanol http://www.dadiachemical.com/phenoxyethanol.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/phenoxyethanol.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Finishing Chemical http://www.dadiachemical.com/leather-finishing-chemical.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/leather-finishing-chemical.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fat Liquor http://www.dadiachemical.com/fat-liquor.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/fat-liquor.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Chemicals http://www.dadiachemical.com/leather-chemicals.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/leather-chemicals.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Tanning Agents http://www.dadiachemical.com/synthetic-tanning-agents.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/synthetic-tanning-agents.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Syntans http://www.dadiachemical.com/acrylic-syntans.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/acrylic-syntans.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Degreasing Agents http://www.dadiachemical.com/degreasing-agents.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/degreasing-agents.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Finishing Lacquer http://www.dadiachemical.com/finishing-lacquer.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/finishing-lacquer.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Methylisothiazolinone MIT http://www.dadiachemical.com/methylisothiazolinone-mit.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/methylisothiazolinone-mit.htm Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Benzisothiazolinone BIT http://www.dadiachemical.com/benzisothiazolinone-bit.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/benzisothiazolinone-bit.htm Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Octylisothiazolinone OIT http://www.dadiachemical.com/octylisothiazolinone-oit.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/octylisothiazolinone-oit.htm Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thio Cyano Methyl Thio Benzothiazole TCMTB http://www.dadiachemical.com/thio-cyano-methyl-thio-benzothiazole-tcmtb.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/thio-cyano-methyl-thio-benzothiazole-tcmtb.htm Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Chemicals http://www.dadiachemical.com/paper-chemicals.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/paper-chemicals.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Free Conditioner http://www.dadiachemical.com/silicone-free-conditioner.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/silicone-free-conditioner.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cetrimonium Chloride http://www.dadiachemical.com/cetrimonium-chloride.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/cetrimonium-chloride.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sulfated Castor Oil TRO http://www.dadiachemical.com/sulfated-castor-oil-tro.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/sulfated-castor-oil-tro.htm Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Foaming Agents http://www.dadiachemical.com/anti-foaming-agents.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/anti-foaming-agents.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Argan Oil http://www.dadiachemical.com/argan-oil.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/argan-oil.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Biocides http://www.dadiachemical.com/paper-biocides.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/paper-biocides.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Preservatives http://www.dadiachemical.com/paper-preservatives.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/paper-preservatives.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pulp Mill Defoamer http://www.dadiachemical.com/pulp-mill-defoamer.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/pulp-mill-defoamer.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Machine Defoamer http://www.dadiachemical.com/paper-machine-defoamer.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/paper-machine-defoamer.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cocodiethanol Amide CDEA http://www.dadiachemical.com/cocodiethanol-amide-cdea.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/cocodiethanol-amide-cdea.htm Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Preservative Biocides http://www.dadiachemical.com/preservative-biocides.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/preservative-biocides.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Speciality Chemicals http://www.dadiachemical.com/speciality-chemicals.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/speciality-chemicals.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Betaine http://www.dadiachemical.com/coco-betaine.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/coco-betaine.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polyamine Coagulant http://www.dadiachemical.com/polyamine-coagulant.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/polyamine-coagulant.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Oil http://www.dadiachemical.com/silicone-oil.htm http://www.dadiachemical.com/silicone-oil.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530